4smarts Fast Charging Set VoltPlug 18W + 12W with USB Type-C cable to Lightning 1m

Product of 4smarts GmbH

IFA 2019

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Senefelderstraße 23
86368 Gersthofen

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +49 821 20708444
Fax: +49 821 20708444
Mobile: +49 821 20708444
IFA 2019

Share link


Recommendation of 4smarts Fast Charging Set VoltPlug 18W + 12W with USB Type-C cable to Lightning 1m

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Product description

This MFi set gives your iPhone & iPad the fastest charge and German-engineered strength at a fraction of the cost.


Standard cables take longer to charge and need to be replaced more frequently over a short period of time. Get more lifetime value and less charging time with the combined power of this 4smarts set, without damaging your Apple device.

The added charging capabilities in both the VoltPlug PD and RAPIDCord Made For iPhone allow you to quickly and efficiently charge your iPhone or iPad in less time.

Here’s why:

Key features:
  • Faster Charging: The set includes a built-in Power Delivery chip to give your iPhone and iPad a 50% charge in less than half the time
  • Convenience: By having both USB Type-C and USB 2.0 ports in one plug, you can top up more than one device at the same time and eliminate the need to travel with multiple chargers
  • Durability: The cable is made of a sturdy, tightly-woven nylon jacket to deliver a flexible, tangle-free experience, while the silicone band keeps it neat and compact when travelling
  • Safe: Our cable’s MFi Certification means we meet Apple’s strict quality control standards to ensure it is safe and reliable for your device
  • Quality: German-engineered aluminum and kink protectors at both ends ensure you’ll get more use out of its high performing capabilities
  • Intuitive: Once your devices are topped up, the charge intelligently stops to increase battery life and reduce energy usage

  • Apple Certified MFi cable
  • Cable Connection: USB Type-C to Lightning
  • Length: 1m
  • Reversible USB connectors
  • Supports up to a maximum 87W Power Delivery standard (DC 20V/4.35A max.)
  • USB Type-C charging: Up to 18W*
  • USB 2.0 charging: Up to 12W**
  • Power connection: 100-240V
  • Built-in Power Delivery chip
  • Reversible ABS Connectors
  • Dimensions: 92 x 40 x 27 mm
  • Colour: white

Consumer note:

*USB-C (PD) Connection: DC 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A, 15V/1.3A, 20V/1A (18W)
***USB 2.0 Connection: DC 5V/2.4A (12W)

Package contains:
  • Wall Charger, PD - USB Type-C & USB 2.0 outlets
  • MFi USB Type-C to Lightning cable with PD

Export regions

  • Africa

    Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Rebublic of the, Congo, the Republic of the, Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Réunion, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe

  • Antarctica

    Antarctica, Bouvet Islands, Heard Island & McDonald Islands

  • Asia

    Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, East Timor (Timor-Leste), Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, the Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, the Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar(Burma), Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, State of, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen

  • Europe

    Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Republic of, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

  • North America

    Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, French Antilles, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre & Miquelon, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States of America, US Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.)

  • Oceania

    American Samoa, Australia, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna

  • South America

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, South Georgia & the South Sandwich Islands, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Contact person