skip to navigation skip to search skip to content

Share link

Recommend via emailRecommend

Recommendation of Cansonic Inc.

Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Trade shows


Exhibitor flags


New Taipei City, 23451


Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Social Media Links

Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Exhibitor profile

  • Mini but Unlimited
Cansonic group was founded in 1986, and then established a digital image products factory in Shenzhen, China in 2006.
Cansonic offer imaging products ( action cams, DVRs, video camcorders, digital cameras) which are the highest quality and professionally designed. We have own R&D teams who are industrial designers, APP developers, hardware/software teams and ID engineers, to produce unique products.
After years of experiences in R&D and manufacture, we brought our best technology into the dash cam market since 2009, and our dash cam production capacity has reached to 800,000 pcs per year.
  • In Quest of the Best
“In Quest of the Best” is our motto. we committed to developing the best dashcam to customers.
To ensure our customers have the guaranteed products, we dedicated ourselves to obtain various international certifications, such as E-mark in Europe, IATF16949 certification, Japanese JRF certification, RUSSIAN GOST, USA FCC..etc. Through these experiences, we have sold millions of delicate products to the worldwide.
We have more than 150 professional and experienced employees to produce dashboard cameras, we devote ourselves to fulfill different requests from clients. We wish to build up a win-win condition with our customers.

Further Company Details

Years of OEM / ODM experience 2006
Certifications IATF16949 , GOST, JRF, CE, E9
Monthly capacity 80,000 PCS


UltraDash Z3: Your Best Road Buddy | The smart dual-lens dashcam

The UltraDuo Z3 is our latest smart dual-lens dashboard camera that it help you to drive with peace of mind and protect …
More information

Export regions

Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, East Timor (Timor-Leste), Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, the Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, the Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar(Burma), Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, State of, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen

Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Republic of, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, French Antilles, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre & Miquelon, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States of America, US Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.)

American Samoa, Australia, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, South Georgia & the South Sandwich Islands, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela