skip to navigation skip to search skip to content

Share link

Recommend via emailRecommend

Recommendation of Colop Digital GmbH

Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Trade shows



Dr. Arming Strasse 5
4600 Wels


Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Exhibitor profile

About COLOP Digital:
Based in the Austrian town Wels, COLOP is one of the world's leading producers of modern stamps and marking solutions and delivers, with an export rate of 98%, to more than 130 countries worldwide. Today COLOP is active in 3 business areas: in addition to the traditional stamp sector, the electronic-digital area was added with founding of COLOP Digital and the creative, gift and hobby segment has been included with founding of COLOP Arts & Crafts. Since 2018 COLOP Digital GmbH is a subsidiary of COLOP GmbH und Co. KG and has further expanded the location in Wels and set a milestone in the future direction of COLOP. In addition to the e-mark, COLOP Digital GmbH is engaged in the development of further electronic and digital marking devices as well as the corresponding software solutions.


The COLOP e-mark

The COLOP e-mark is an electronic digital stamp, ideal for mobile printing. Use the COLOP e-mark to print on absorbent s…
More information

Contact person

Paul Schmidt

Int. Sales Manager & Business Development for Business Electronics
Consultant, Director, Sales
Send email

Heinz Michael Angerlehner

Export und Marketing & Sales Manager
Marketing and Communication, Sales
Send email

Wolfgang Pichler

Head of Product Management
Business Unit Manager, Senior Project Manager, Project Manager
Send email

Gerald Binder

Head of Marketing
Business Unit Manager, Marketing and Communication
Send email

Cornelia Krischak

Communikation, Marketing and Eventmanagement
Marketing and Communication
Send email

Export regions

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Rebublic of the, Congo, the Republic of the, Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Réunion, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, East Timor (Timor-Leste), Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, the Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, the Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar(Burma), Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, State of, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen

Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Republic of, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, French Antilles, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre & Miquelon, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States of America, US Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.)

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, South Georgia & the South Sandwich Islands, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela