Loewe Technologies GmbH


Industriestr. 11
96317 Kronach

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +49 9261 990
Fax: +49 9261 99515

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link


Recommendation of Loewe Technologies GmbH

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

Celebrating iconic German design

Founded in 1923 by the brothers Siegmund and David Ludwig Loewe, Loewe presented the world ́s first electronic film transmission at the 8th Berlin Radio Exhibition in 1931, earning a mention on the front page of the New York Times. The brilliant inventor and physicist Manfred von Ardenne, Loewe’s Chief Engineer, came up with the technology. This marked Loewe’s invention of the television. Loewe also developed the first portable television. And that’s not all. Loewe Art 1 — now a design icon — was exhibited in the New York Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) in the 1980s.

Until today Loewe products represent timeless design, innovative technologies, developed and manufactured with the precision and reliability of German engineering. The German manufacturer of premium televisions and audio products, headquartered in Kronach, Bavaria in Upper Franconia, is continuously shaping the home entertainment of tomorrow — with passion, enthusiasm and impressive know-how. Loewe products have been perfected down to the last detail and additionally they are also durable and economical in their energy consumption. Modular technology, premium materials, precise workmanship and regular software updates guarantee the sustainability of Loewe products.

Contact person

Export regions

  • Africa

    South Africa

  • Asia

    China, India, Iran, Israel, Korea, the Republic of, Lebanon, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore

  • Europe

    Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

  • Oceania