M San Grupa d.d. (VIVAX, MS, MS ENERGY)


Buzinski prilaz 10
HR-10010 Zagreb

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +385 1 3654 900
Fax: +385 1 3654 926
IFA 2019

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link


Recommendation of M San Grupa d.d. (VIVAX, MS, MS ENERGY)

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

VIVAX - Made for You

M SAN Grupa is the most significant IT & CE distribution business group in the SEE region with the swift expansion into the CE region, cowering a market of the 50+ mil. people.
With the business center in Croatia and daughter companies in all of the Adriatic region countries our 600 employees have generated the revenue of 303.4 mil EUR in 2018.

Parallel to the distribution we have developed several own brands and two of them we are showcasing on this year IFA:
  • VIVAX - a Croatian brand present since 2004. Vivax in its assortment offers more than 250 various products divided into 6 groups: Imago (LED TVs); Cool (air conditioning); Home (small household appliances); Vox (audio, Hi-Fi), Smart (smartphones) and Tablets.
  • MS START – also a Croatian brand present over 15 years on the regional markets with the wide products portfolio: computer mice, keyboards, earphones, multimedia speakers, laptops and computers casings, power shields, mobile phones accessories, cables and power supplies.
  • Social Media Links

Contact person

Export regions

  • Asia

    Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

  • Europe

    Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Republic of, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

  • South America

    Paraguay, Uruguay