SEVERIN Elektrogeraete GmbH


Röhre 27
59846 Sundern (Sauerland)
North Rhine-Westphalia

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +49 2933 9820
Fax: +49 2933 982333
IFA 2019

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link


Recommendation of SEVERIN Elektrogeraete GmbH

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile


Founded back in 1892 in Sundern, Germany, SEVERIN has been manufacturing and selling small electronic devices for more than 60 years. Today, SEVERIN employs about 1.200 workers worldwide. The company, headquartered in the Sauerland region in Germany, has a product range that includes more than 200 different electronic devices. The extensive selection includes items such as coffeemakers, jug kettles, toasters, egg boilers, barbecue and raclette grills and mixers as well as floorcare products. Together with competent and reliable sales partners, SEVERIN currently sells its devices in more than 100 countries. In addition, SEVERIN also has its own sales offices in France, Spain, Sweden, the Netherlands, Italy and Poland. Besides its headquarters in Sundern/Sauerland, the company also runs its own production sites in Shenzhen, China.
  • Social Media Links

Export regions

  • Africa

    Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cote d'Ivoire, Egypt, Kenya, Libya, Morocco, South Africa, Togo, Tunisia

  • Asia

    Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, the Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam

  • Europe

    Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Republic of, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

  • North America

    Canada, Mexico

  • Oceania

    Australia, French Polynesia, New Caledonia, New Zealand

  • South America

    Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Paraguay, Peru