skip to navigation skip to search skip to content

Share link

Recommend via emailRecommend

Recommendation of Skullcandy International GmbH

Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Trade shows

IFA 2019

Exhibitor flags


Hardturmstrasse 103
CH-8005 Zürich
Canton of Zurich


Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Exhibitor profile


Skullcandy is the original lifestyle audio brand that lives by its mission to not just listen to music but to feel it.
Founded at the intersection of music and boardsports, Skullcandy drives innovation in audio experiences from
groundbreaking technology in its headphones to once in a lifetime music events featuring emerging artists that
inspire and move its culture forward. Based in Park City, Utah, Skullcandy designs, markets and distributes audio
products through a variety of distribution channels globally with international offices in Tokyo, Zurich, London,
Shenzhen and Vancouver, as well as through partners in some of the most important cultural hubs in the world.


Contact person

Aleksandra Funka

Senior Brand Manager
Marketing and Communication
Send email

Monika Baba

Retail Marketing Manager
Marketing and Communication
Send email

Christoph Ehrenzeller

DACH Country Manager
Send email

Export regions

South Africa

China, India, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Korea, the Republic of, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates

Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Republic of, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Canada, Mexico, United States of America

Australia, New Zealand