Solectric GmbH


Ubstadter Str. 28
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

IFA 2019

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link


Recommendation of Solectric GmbH

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

We are reliable, we are innovative, we are Solectric.

Solectric is a distribution and industrial company which is not only been successful in the past. We keep looking for the next innovating brand or product to give it the exposure it deserves. Like a row of big successes shows: We have the partners, the infrastructure and the experience to establish your brand in our markets. We are very proud to be able to call ourselves the biggest European partner of DJI, distributor of market leading brands like Insta360, Hasselblad, Z-CAM etc. and an innovating company. We are also distributor of global innovative products at education for STEAM learning at home and in schools offering cutting edge educational products from brands like Makeblock, Abilix, Photon, DJI, Mabot and more. This combination of experience in distributing and will to innovate led us to the point we are currently at. We are reliable, we are innovative, we are Solectric.
  • Social Media Links

Contact person

Export regions

  • Europe

    Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Republic of, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom